• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Yingpin

Ultimate Member
    May 31, 2013
    Kingsville, MD
    Does anyone have a line on something locally or an online vendor for a reasonably priced case of 12 ga 71/2 or 8 shot? Wanting to join the trap league at my club and I am a two weeks behind. I need to shoot 100 next Sunday and 100 the following to catch up.

I am guessing most of these guys in the league are reloading but I am just starting out.

Aamdskeetshooter

Ultimate Member
    Dec 19, 2013
    Moco
    There’s an ad on here in the marketplace for 80 boxes of trap loads by a bruppert @ $7.00/box. I would buy as much as you could afford to. I don’t shoot 12 ga much or I would.

delaware_export

Ultimate Member
    Apr 10, 2018
    Not sure if you’re shooting at a public or private range. Call and ask if they sell shells. Or ask when you get there to shoot.

Our local county range, public, sells shells. During good times, they’re a little pricier than Wally World or sportsmans. And same price, but no sales tax, as other places, like bps.

We are limited to a flat/day/person. (10x25)

Worth asking. Worst they can say is not.

Does anyone have a line on something locally or an online vendor for a reasonably priced case of 12 ga 71/2 or 8 shot? Wanting to join the trap league at my club and I am a two weeks behind. I need to shoot 100 next Sunday and 100 the following to catch up.

I am guessing most of these guys in the league are reloading but I am just starting out.

Yingpin

Ultimate Member
    May 31, 2013
    Kingsville, MD
    I did pick up a few boxes from the classifieds here.

Most of the online vendors are not offering shipping on shotgun ammo or are showing out of stock.

Academy - Available but not for shipping
    Bass Pro - Limited Availability but no shipping
    Cabelas - Same
    Rogers Sporting Goods - Out of Stock