• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Jay17

Dec 22, 2011
    Montgomery County
    Hi guys, I’ve been trying to join a club so I could gain access at the AGC range in Baltimore, but I’m not getting any responses and hate going to public ranges that are full of idiots being unsafe. I know things are crazy right now, but what options are there in the Baltimore area? Any private ranges or clubs that are accepting new members? I’m looking for something casual and laid back, but I’m willing to pay up for a nice quiet place where folks are respectful and safe. I’m a 31yr old CPA that’s been shooting recreationally for around 10 years. Mostly do pistol stuff but I have a few rifles that I’d like to stretch out to 150 yds or so if possible. Thank you!

Hi guys, I’ve been trying to join a club so I could gain access at the AGC range in Baltimore, but I’m not getting any responses and hate going to public ranges that are full of idiots being unsafe. I know things are crazy right now, but what options are there in the Baltimore area? Any private ranges or clubs that are accepting new members? I’m looking for something casual and laid back, but I’m willing to pay up for a nice quiet place where folks are respectful and safe. I’m a 31yr old CPA that’s been shooting recreationally for around 10 years. Mostly do pistol stuff but I have a few rifles that I’d like to stretch out to 150 yds or so if possible. Thank you!

www.marylandshallissue.org
    Join today and come to The AGC walkthrough I am teaching this coming Saturday morning.

4g64loser

Bad influence
    Jan 18, 2007
    maryland