• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • CZlady

Oct 13, 2020
    Montgomery County
    Hey all! New member from the Rockville area. I am anticipating a move up to Frederick county soon. I have a CZ SP01 that is my baby, a shadow 2, a Ruger SR22, and hopefully more to come soon. I absolutely love going to the range and would love to do my own reloading someday.

I am currently back in college after having open heart surgery and medical conditions that prevent me from going back to my old job. I was a tattoo artist for about 9 years.

Happy to find a community of like-minded individuals! Feel free to say hey!

Occam

Not Even ONE Indictment
    MDS Supporter
    Feb 24, 2018
    Montgomery County
    Welcome from just down 270 from you! Sounds like you're off to a good start with those pistols ... be careful, this place is full of enablers that will help you spend your money :-)

4g64loser

Bad influence
    Jan 18, 2007
    maryland
    More than a few CZ owners here. When you start making your own ammo, you will realize just how tolerant the cz75 platform is. I call it my garbage disposal for 9x19.

Welcome and glad to hear you are back in the sport after surgery.

JohnnyE

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Jan 18, 2013
    MoCo
    Hi, New from Montgomery County! I'm old from Montgomery County. Glad to know you.

CZlady

Oct 13, 2020
    Montgomery County
    More than a few CZ owners here. When you start making your own ammo, you will realize just how tolerant the cz75 platform is. I call it my garbage disposal for 9x19.

Welcome and glad to hear you are back in the sport after surgery.