• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • blindnoodle

Livin' the dream!
    Apr 21, 2009
    I'll be graduating in January with a degree in Economics and Political Science.

I have 5 years of experience in the printing industry working with both printers and finishing equipment. I am currently a shift lead in a large print shop.

I am excellent with numbers, and computers (all Microsoft Office Programs, FreeFlow applications, Photoshop, Print Server applications, and also back end print server management). I am an effective problem solver, and stay cool in stressful situations.

I live in Urbana, and will drive as far as an hour away.

Anyone know of any jobs I might be good for?

pablo

Backpfeifengesicht
    Oct 13, 2009
    Baltimore City
    You may want to put your stuff on monster.com if you haven't already. If you don't have a clearance then put on your resume that you are "clearable" if that's the case. Clearance = BIG around here...Good Luck!

BondJamesBond

Banned
    BANNED!!!
    Nov 2, 2009
    I am not trying to be a smarta**, but I am sure the U. S. Military is hiring.
    3 hots and a flop; full benefits.

Chris L

Bite me
    Oct 31, 2007
    Catonsville
    Matt, have you posted anything on Telecomcareers.net? When I was working for telecom companies, that's one of the primary resources we used to advertise jobs and look for candidates.

ETA: Blindnoodle, my company is hiring, and we're also in DC. Here's a link to our current openings http://www.usac.org/about/tools/careers/current-openings/. If you see anything that interests you or you have any questions let me know and I can give you the rundown of what we do.

snavematt

say what?
    May 19, 2009
    Stafford, VA as of 5/7/13