19 April "Serious, No-shit freedom work;" Liberals may attempt to incite violence

The #1 community for Gun Owners of the Northeast

Member Benefits:

• No ad networks!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • oather

Oct 19, 2009
    http://sipseystreetirregulars.blogspot.com/2010/04/19-april-serious-no-shit-freedom-work.html

Folks,

I received this email today:

-----Original Message-----
    To: GeorgeMason1776@aol.com
    Sent: Tue, Apr 6, 2010 4:32 pm
    Subject: April 19th

Dear Mike,

I have heard a bit about April 19th but we weren't sure what was going on until recently. I have a little girl & I occasionally babysit other kids for a living and so I just found out we are not going to be busy that day! I hate the thought of driving down there with a 2 year old, but am going to look at train schedules hopefully tonight. I am in Northern NJ so I am certain I can get on a train late the night before or early in the morning. What time do you think most people are going to be getting there? Is there a website dedicated to this (Evelyn, my little girl, has stopped taking naps so I have 2 minutes to get online most days and haven't even had the chance to check it out!!). Sorry to be ignorant of important things such as this-it's just that our schedules are crazy with the economy so bad my husband and I both have to pick up side jobs to keep our heads above water! Anyway, any information you can provide would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks!!

Carla

This is what I wrote Carla back:

Carla,