$309 Rem 870 LE Trade-ins (LOW inventory)

The #1 community for Gun Owners of the Northeast

Member Benefits:

• No ad networks!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • slsc98

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    May 24, 2012
    Escaped MD-stan to WNC Smokies
    THIF, y’all!

I just stumbled across this or else I’d’ve posted it up before their in stock consisted of just two left (according to their website).

I’ve no experience with this vendor and I was kind of turned off by fact they state they are not all WingMasters.

Not worth a gamble to me to risk getting an Express but, who knows, “spin that wheel!”

<snip>
    This listing is for 1 (ONE) of the Police Department Trade-In Remington 870 12 Gauge Shotguns pictured. As you can see there is a little variety in the setup. The accessories and barrel length vary slightly by gun. They have cosmetic rack wear from years of riding around in a patrol car. They are all functional and great shotguns.

A few of them have something gummy about the buttstock recoil pad. It looks like they may have had duct tape or something on them.

These shotguns have various upgrades including a top rail, and or a side saddle and a magazine extension. Most of them have an 18" barrel, but a couple have a 20" barrel. They all have metal trigger guards, indicating they were all made prior to the infamous Remington sell out (to china/wal-mart). These will be sold on a first come first serve basis, with no picking or choosing.