Anyone have contacts at Beretta, Adcor, or LWRCi?

The #1 community for Gun Owners of the Northeast

Member Benefits:

• No ad networks!
  • Discuss all aspects of firearm ownership
  • Discuss anti-gun legislation
  • Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • NateIU10

Ultimate Member
    Apr 6, 2009
    Southport, CT
    I'm looking for any contacts with any of the above MD manufacturers. I'm a recent law grad of University of Baltimore (Magna *** Laude) and am looking to apply to some MD firearm manufacturers for legal/corporate work. I'm just looking for a little intro or who to contact, and any help would be greatly appreciated. I can forward resumes/cover letters if that would help also.

I would also take any leads for any lawyer/law-related jobs if anyone has them :innocent0.

Nate

RRHemi

Mar 1, 2013
    Annapolis, MD
    I'm looking for any contacts with any of the above MD manufacturers. I'm a recent law grad of University of Baltimore (Magna *** Laude) and am looking to apply to some MD firearm manufacturers for legal/corporate work. I'm just looking for a little intro or who to contact, and any help would be greatly appreciated. I can forward resumes/cover letters if that would help also.

I would also take any leads for any lawyer/law-related jobs if anyone has them :innocent0.

Nate

Sure nice to see a fellow UB'r on here from across the street. Doing my last semester in their MBA program this fall. Hopefully there are some opportunities here to kick start your career. Don't forget Fulton Armory and Precision Firearms in your search as well.

sm00kingwrx

Jul 23, 2013

Nate