• Buy, sell, and trade in the classified section
  • Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Feb 16, 2012
    Woodbine
    Hi everyone, my name is Erin and I started shooting regularly about a year ago. I got really into the sport after taking all three Women on Target classes. Now I would like to improve and ultimately want to learn to teach others.

I am a member of Monumental Rifle and Pistol Club, Monumental Women, the AGC, and NRA. I like and own two rifles and a pistol, but pistol is still probably my favorite (I LOVE my Browning BuckMark .22!). I would like to learn more about shooting on MDS, and meet other enthusiasts for meet-ups at the AGC.

~Erin

mopar92

Official MDS Court Jester
    May 5, 2011
    Taneytown
    Welcome from Taneytown. Go to the event planning sub forum and look up Carroll County Meet up. New members are welcome so come join in the fun.
    Slightly off topic but what are your feelings on amazing horses.

Feb 16, 2012
    Woodbine
    Thanks! The Meet Up sounds great. I saw a post referencing that, but wasn't sure about infiltrating. Glad to know new members are always welcome!

And lol, I hadn't even considered the horse reference; I just love my BuckMark!

Dave MP

Retired USA
    Jun 13, 2010
    Farmland, PA
    [FONT=&quot]Welcome from Dundalk!

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]Take a look at these links – LOTS of [/FONT][FONT=&quot]amazing[/FONT][FONT=&quot] info!

[/FONT][FONT=&quot]FORUM RULES[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot]Helpful Hints Video[/FONT][FONT=&quot][/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot] [/FONT]
    [FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]Range Etiquette and Staying Safe[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]Admin News and Announcements[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]