• Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Joseph87'

Nobama
    Dec 22, 2011
    Charleston SC
    21jdsmg.jpg

35ddgn6.jpg

I would really like one and heard its a 5$ AOW tax...

Alphabrew

Binary male Lesbian
    Jan 27, 2013
    Woodbine
    I'm not an expert on legality but I would think that's good to go in MD, but you'd need a $5 tax stamp. I don't think that's a SBS because it has a pistol grip.

teratos

My hair is amazing
    MDS Supporter
    Patriot Picket
    Jan 22, 2009
    Bel Air
    I'm not an expert on legality but I would think that's good to go in MD, but you'd need a $5 tax stamp. I don't think that's a SBS because it has a pistol grip.

I wonder if MD would pull the "not on the handgun roster" card. :rolleyes:

Alphabrew

Binary male Lesbian
    Jan 27, 2013
    Woodbine
    I wonder if MD would pull the "not on the handgun roster" card. :rolleyes:

I think that's an AOW and not a handgun, but again I'm not well versed on legality. Everything good is illegal so who knows? Maryland would classify that as a nuclear bomb if they could ban it easier.

teratos

My hair is amazing
    MDS Supporter
    Patriot Picket
    Jan 22, 2009
    Bel Air
    I think that's an AOW and not a handgun, but again I'm not well versed on legality. Everything good is illegal so who knows? Maryland would classify that as a nuclear bomb if they could ban it easier.

I know what WE consider it. Of course, given the fact that they are considering SBR's BOTH handguns AND rifles, what it to keep them from calling this a handgun AND and AOW?

Topher

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Sep 8, 2008
    Fredneck
    They were legal in MD and considered a AOW provided they were built without a stock.
    With the new MDSP ruling I don't know what will happen with the AOW classification because it is NOT a SBS with out a stock.

Good Luck.

Chris

torched02

Rottie's Rule!
    May 6, 2013