• Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Hiddentrixx

Sep 17, 2017
    Montgomery County
    Hello everyone
    New to the forum. I live in the Rockville/Olney area. For some of you who know Montgomery County I'm 7min from Gilbert's Indoor Range.
    Last November I received my HQL and waiting to hear back for my Designated Firearms Collector license.

I'm a total noob. Would love to meet people, shoot at Gilbert's if anyone does and just learn more. I want to be more active in this Gun world. I'm a young buck only 25 Just purchased my FIRST gun from United Gun shop online. They had a (what I think is a sweet deal) on a Taurus Millennium G2 pt111. Felt great in my hands not sure if this is the best for 1st gun but hey on-sale for 199.

Really want to get a Springfield xdm9 or s&w mod 2. My neighbor let me hold his and I love them. Way more than the glock :(

Feel free to msg me or anything if your in the moco area.

Hiddentrixx

Sep 17, 2017
    Montgomery County

Dave MP

Retired USA
    Jun 13, 2010
    Farmland, PA
    [FONT=&quot]Welcome, from Dundalk!
    [FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]
    [/FONT][/FONT][/FONT] Take a look at these [/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]helpful[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot] links – LOTS of [/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]amazing[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot] info!

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]FORUM RULES[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]P[/FONT]lease consider donating to help [/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]Fight Maryland's HQ[FONT=&quot]L[/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

SB 281:
    [/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]A detailed summary for non-lawyers[/FONT][FONT=&quot]Legal Defense Thread[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]

[/FONT][FONT=&quot][FONT=&quot]Range Etiquette and Staying Safe[/FONT][/FONT][FONT=&quot]