• Chat with Local gun shops, ranges, trainers & other businesses
  • Discover free outdoor shooting areas
  • View up to date on firearm-related events
  • Share photos & video with other members
  • ...and so much more!
  • Rondeezy

Aug 25, 2022
    College Park
    Looking to purchase my first can Wednesday, most of the local shops are silencer shop affiliated and have the kiosk which makes it easier. Silencer central allows you to do ezpay for your can which for someone like me who wants multiple cans makes life a lot easier not having to fork out 3k in one go. I have no experience with either company but I’m sure most who have cans have. Are there any perks other than the ezpay that makes it a better option for me? All experiences welcomed with either or are welcomed and appreciated.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

RRomig

Ultimate Member
    Industry Partner
    MDS Supporter
    Aug 30, 2021
    Burtonsville MD
    SC doesn’t seem to have as many options and their prices are typically higher than SS.
    I may be biased.

Rondeezy

Aug 25, 2022
    College Park
    SC doesn’t seem to have as many options and their prices are typically higher than SS.
    I may be biased.

Supposedly on a fb group I’m I a guy claiming to be a customer service manager for them said they can get almost any can if it’s not listed on the site. Fb is not really a place I take advice from or trust when ppl say anything but it had me curious.

rseymorejr

Ultimate Member
    MDS Supporter
    Feb 28, 2011
    Harford County
    I used Silencer Shop for my suppressor and was aslo able to use it later for a Form 1, using he fingerprints already in the system. That was a plus for me, not sure if Silencer Central has hat same option or not?? There was a fee, $50 I think, but I was able to do it from home

Rondeezy

Aug 25, 2022
    College Park